Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board Members
Share |


President 17-18

Jennifer Rich, MHA, CPCS
Houston, TX
P: (713) 448-2473

Email Jennifer 


President-Elect 17-18

Dee Crawford, CPCS, CPMSM
Baylor Scott & White Health
Dallas, TX
P: (214) 280-6326
Email Dee






2018 Conference Chair

Secretary 17-19

Marie Cruthirds
Houston, TX
P: (615) 807-8235

Email Marie

Treasurer 16-18

Beth Sheley, CPMSM
San Antonio, TX

Email Beth

Past President 17-18

Kelsey Goughnour, CPMSM
ETMC Tyler
Tyler, TX
P: (903) 232-3606
Email Kelsey

At Large Director ('19)

Lisa Camacho, CPCS
South Texas Spine & Surgical
San Antonio, TX
P: (210) 507-4170

Email Lisa



At Large Director ('18)

Parallon Houston Credentialing Processing Center
San Antonio, TX
P: (713) 448-2488

Email Les



At Large Director ('19)

Amanda Pierce, CPCS, CPMSM
Baylor Scott & White - Central Region
Belton, TX
P: (254) 724-1505
Email Amanda




At Large Director ('18)

Tracy Needs, CPCS
Bexar CV, Inc
San Antonio, TX
P: (210) 301-4370
Email Tracy

At Large Director ('19)

Annie Snelling, CPCS, CPMSM
Austin, TX
P: (512) 583-8974
Email Annie

 TSMSS Administrator

Kendra Zepeda, CPCS
P: (713) 448-2104
Email Kendra




Sign In
Sign In securely

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »